Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Arsenault Danielle danielle.arsenault@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Arsenault Michelle michelle.arsenault@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Culligan John john.culligan@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Devereau Jennifer jennifer.devereau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Teacher
Dobson-Bujold Lois lois.dobson@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Doucet Haley Numeracy Lead
Firlotte Lorraine lorraine.firlotte@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Firlotte Barry Bus Driver
Gauthier Denise denise.gauthier@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Glazier Trevor Trevor.Glazier@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Principal
Goupil Roland Custodian
Goupil Joanne joanne.goupil@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Hickey Tammy Lee tammylee.hickey@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Hickey Serina Bus Driver
Killoran Kelly kelly.killoran@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1 Teacher
Lagace Emily emily.lagace@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Lapointe Sally sally.lapointe@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Lapointe Ovila Bus Driver
Lavigne Anthony Custodian
Legacy Donna Cafeteria
MacCormack Marilyn marilyn.maccormack@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistnant
Mallaley Wendy wendy.mallaley@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
McCurdy Karrie karrie.mccurdy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher
Pelletier Lisa Methods and Resource
Talbot Holly holly.talbot@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher
Tissington David david.tissington@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher