Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
mandy.smearer@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Carrier Laura Lee Education Assistant
Cormier Kathleen kathleen.cormier@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Culligan John john.culligan@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Devereau Jennifer jennifer.devereau@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1 Teacher
Dobson-Bujold Lois lois.dobson@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Doucet Haley Math Lead
Firlotte Barry Bus Driver
Gauthier Denise denise.gauthier@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Glazier Trevor Trevor.Glazier@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Principal
Goupil Joanne joanne.goupil@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Teacher
Hickey Lisa lisa.hickey@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Hickey Tammy Lee tammylee.hickey@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Hickey Serina Bus Driver
Lagace Emily emily.lagace@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Lapointe Sally sally.lapointe@nbed.nb.ca Education Assistant
Lapointe Ovila Bus Driver
LaPointe Calvert Custodian
Lavigne Anthony Custodian
MacCormack Marilyn marilyn.maccormack@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistnant
McCurdy Karrie karrie.mccurdy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1, Grade 2 Teacher
McGee Brandon brandon.mcgee@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7 Teacher
Smearer Mandy mandy.smearer@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7, Grade 8 Teacher
Talbot Holly holly.talbot@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Teacher
Tissington David david.tissington@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Teacher
Winchester Sandi sandi.winchester@nbed.nb.ca Teacher